TRANSLATION IN ENGLISH.Interview with Mr.Dan Sabau, founder and owner of SJ Kids Kennels , Timisoara.

Posted: 22 Iunie 2014 by flaviusogor in american bulldog

1.Why American bulldog?

I saw American Bulldog photos in my childhood of neighboring Jew from a family with a history conducted on several continents. I did not know that it was an American bulldog,I knew just it was bulldog. He showed me,his family photos and because I had a “wolf dog” I was delighted with “White Fang” by Jack London but I did not understood how the story was describeing the bulldog so fierce ,but what I saw in those family photos left me speechless and I was asking myself why that breed became totally the English bulldog.

more on:http://www.decanibus.ro/blog/translation-in-english-interview-with-mr-dan-sabau-founder-and-owner-of-sj-kids-kennels-timisoara/

Lasă un răspuns

